Introduction

Hello, and welcome to Movies for Earthlings, my latest blogging project. My name is Stefan Grasso, a student and freelance writer with a passion for film reviews. I’ve been practising the art of writing film reviews for nearly four years on a site called Rotten Tomatoes, but now I’m finally ready for a website were I can write and publish my own film reviews independently. I will be posting twice a week (usually Mondays and Fridays), bringing you film reviews on both new and old films. With this site, I aim to demonstrate both my passion as a film enthusiast, and my skill as a critic. For now, there won’t be much, considering that I’ve just launched this site, but as time progresses, there will be more to this site, and hopefully more that you the viewers might enjoy reading.

One thought on “Introduction

Leave a Reply

